Not a member? Sign up!    Member Login
NATI Logo

Members List

Filter:
First Name Last Name City State Phone Email Working Language(s) Profession Certification Level
Heidar Al-Hindawe Lincoln Nebraska 1(402)-470-7291 heidaralhindawe@yahoo.co.uk Arabic/Farsi/English Interpreter -
Martina Alvarez Lincoln Nebraska 402-601-1561 wytorring70@gmail.com English/Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Julio Gonzalo Baron Sanchez Omaha Nebraska 402 963 9774 GonzaloBaron44@gmail.com Spanish, English Other -
Janet Bonet Omaha NE (402) 598-4186 janetbonet@outlook.com Spanish English Translator & Interpreter Court Interpreter
Wyman Borts Jr Indianola IA 5159884689 wyglotllc@gmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter CMI
Duy Linh Bui Lincoln NE (402) 570-2965 duylinhbui@yahoo.com English, Vietnamese Translator & Interpreter -
John Chesney Lincoln Nebraska 402-326-3321 johnchesney@fastmail.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter Registered
Cross-Cultural Communications, LLC Columbia MD 410-312-5599 info@cultureandlanguage.net Spanish, French, Arabic Other -
Marsha Conroy Omaha NE (402) 960-2900 mconroy.natihq@gmail.com French>English Translator & Interpreter NE State Court Certified Interpreter
Jessica Corea Kearney NE 308-440-7552 jessicacorea@gmx.es Spanish Translator & Interpreter Bridging the Gap Medical Interpreter training
Forrest Corson Des Moines IA 5152776058 forrest.corson@langtechinc.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Margaret Cowell Omaha NE (402) 215-6049 rmc1@cox.net Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Edie Cruise Omaha NE (402) 805-5024 edie.cruise@gmail.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter Certified
Bobbi Daren Prairie Village Kansas 9132444893 bobbidaren1@yahoo.com Spanish Interpreter CHI
Bastian Derichs Omaha NE (402) 709-5074 bderichs@mpsomaha.org English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Bastian Derichs Omaha Nebraska 402-7095074 d.bastian@hotmail.com Spanish and German Other -N/A
Julieta DeSantiago Council Bluffs IA (402) 312-3107 jjdesant@live.com English, Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Isrrael Garcia Omaha NE 402-898-1349 sanjuanita@jfon-ne.org Spanish English Other -
Brenda Hernandez De Lopez Sioux City Iowa 712-223-4212 Brenda@oligmuellerlaw.com Spanish Translator & Interpreter -
Jose Herrero Lincoln Nebraska 402-2024006 lernitekllc@neb.rr.com spanish , French Interpreter Certified Spanish Court Interpreter

Membership Levels

Individual Membership

$35 per year
For individuals who do not identify as a corporation/agency/business, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level A

$150 per year
For entities with less than 5 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level B

$200 per year
For entities with 5-50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Corporate Member Level C

$275 per year
for entities with more than 50 employees or representatives, renewable on the anniversary of your join date.

Sign Up Details

Contact Us

PO Box 3306
Omaha, NE 68103
info@natihq.org

Donate

Your donation will directly benefit NATI members and allow us to keep bringing the best opportunities and up-to-date information to the association.

Donate Now

Signup for our Newsletter